Home Minutes Agendas Members Ordinances Resolutions

  Council Members 
       
  AT LARGE      
   James Bonsall
  1756 Mills Ave
  Norwood OH, 45212
  Cell: 513-536-6796
  jbonsall@norwood-ohio.com
Andrew Clark
4444 Lafayette Ave.
Norwood, OH 45212
Cell: 513-706-6893
andrew.clark@norwood-ohio.com
Tammy E. Shutz Stickley
2442 Indian Mound Ave.
Norwood, OH 45212
Cell: 513-235-0116
tstickley@norwood-ohio.com
 
       
  WARDS      
  Ward 1
  Brandon Blair
  4619 Carter Ave.
  Norwood, OH 45212
  Cell: 270-585-2876
  b.blairfornorwood@yahoo.com
Ward 2
Marilyn Hanrahan
2257 Monroe Ave.
Norwood, OH 45212
Cell: 513-435-4048
marilyn4norwood@gmail.com
Ward 3
Joseph Sanker
2510 Indian Mound
Norwood, OH 45212
Home: 513-396-7677
Cell: 513-759-1421
jsanker@norwood-ohio.com
Ward 4
John Mumper
2210 Cathedral Ave.
Norwood, OH 45212
Home: 513-531-3863
Cell: 513-470-4710
jmumper@norwood-ohio.com
       
  President of Council Mayor Clerk of Council  
   Donna Laake
  5407 Moundcrest Ave.
  Norwood, OH 54212
  Home: 513-531-2169
  Cell: 513-470-9755
  dmlaake@twc.com
Tom Williams
5701 Varelman Court
Norwood, OH 45212
Home: 513-731-3053
City: 513-458-4501
mayor@norwood-ohio.com
Joe S. Geers
2353 Kenilworth Ave.
Norwood, OH 45212
Cityl: 513-458-4594
joseph.geers@norwood-ohio.com
 
       
       

Copyright © 2016  City of Norwood, Ohio  513-458-4594